You can close your account any time — just email [email protected]. When you do, helloBill deletes your account record — name, email address and chat history — within 30 days. If you also set up utilities through helloBill, the contract and payment records from that are kept for up to six years to meet financial-record rules and in case of a dispute — see "What happens to my data if I close my account?" for utilities customers.
How do i delete my account and what happens to my data if i do?
S
Written by Shaquille Balasuriya